Born in New York and raised in New Jersey. Being able to spend the week with my mother in NJ and then going to NY on the weekends to spend with my father and other family was fun. As a kid growing up in a one parent home it wasn"t always all fun and games. Trying to make the best of it was the norm in the household but I survived. After graduating from high school I decided that I needed to get away from the north east and joined the Army. For the next 8 years I spent my time between Georgia and Iraq. Not the best traveling story but it was definitely an experience, and very humbling at the same time. Those 8 years taught me a lot about life and what is important. I learned that my passion was to help others. After the Army I began a career in Security because I was able to put the skills that I learned in the military to work in the civilian world. I have been in the security industry now going on 13 years and have worked various different types of security positions from a Synagogue, to a Operations position at a security company, and even worked the front gates at West Point. All in all I have enjoyed my time in the industry but have come to a point in my career where I need more. I have recently found a new industry that I really enjoy. I am a financial services representative with Primerica. I love what the company stand for and love being able to help people. My role with the company allows me to help middle-income families learn ways to achieve financial freedom and build generational wealth. I educate them on how money works and how they can have their money work for them. The ability to help people is something that i cherish and the fact that it is the mission statement for Primerica makes me love what I do even more. I am looking to build a great team of like-minded individuals that have the passion to help others and that are not afraid of stepping out of their comfort zone. #primerica #joinmyteam #recruiting





Looking For

Build a Team / Hire Talent